dutchwera.blogg.se

Diablo 2 instal the new for windows
Diablo 2  instal the new for windows













Diablo 2 instal the new for windows

Rm result: /system/Libray/Extentions/ufs.kext failed to load - (libkern/kext) requested architecture/executable not found check the system/kernel logs rm for errors or try kextutil(8). I have been attacking the problem from the Unix side trying the mount command.

Diablo 2 instal the new for windows

I have tried two different factory sets of install disks and the disks read fine in my Windows native computer. My question is how do I unhide these files. Something in the mac OS is hiding all the windows install files on the Diablo disk. Wineskin is an emulator that should set up a "bottle" in which Diablo II should be able to run regardless of the changes to the OS post PPC architecture. I am trying to install Diablo II on my wife's iMac (OS 10.6.8 Snow Leopard) using a program common in the Linux community.















Diablo 2  instal the new for windows